needs alt text

Terry Burrell

Actor, Writer

needs alt text

Jackie Castañeda

Secretary and Healthy Culture Team Lead

Senior Manager, Business Process Design & Improvement, Cox Communications

needs alt text

Greg Changnon

Brand Experience & Cultivation Team Lead

Community Volunteer

needs alt text

Rob Clark

Associate Director, Protiviti

needs alt text

Hillary Collier

Treasurer and Finance Team Lead

Partner, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC

needs alt text

Christine Cozzens

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College, Agnes Scott College

needs alt text

Keely Herrick

Intellectual Property Attorney, KHerrick LLC

needs alt text

Laura King


needs alt text

Rachel May

Producing Artistic Director, Synchronicity Theatre

needs alt text

Emma Palmer

Director of Operations Economic Development, Metro Atlanta Chamber

needs alt text

Daphne Mintz


needs alt text

Tiffany Moore

Women in the Arts & Business and Corporate Development Team Lead

Corporate Counsel, Mercedes-Benz USA

needs alt text

Seda Pazarbasi

President, Ignite Insights + Analytics Consulting

needs alt text

Jason Rosenberg

Partner, Alston & Bird

needs alt text

Rahsaan Shears

Vice Chair and Women in the Arts & Business and Corporate Development Team Lead

Principal, KPMG

needs alt text

Julianne Taft


AVP, Market Expansion Operations, Cox Communications

needs alt text

Joe Winter

Board Governance & Recruitment Team Lead

Software Architect, Winmo

Interested in learning more about the board?

Christine Tryba-Cofrin & David Cofrin

Community Volunteers

Todd David

Partner, Alston & Bird

Hyacinth Edwards-Weekes

Senior Credit Risk Analyst, Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta

Leah Feinman

Trademark & Copyright Counsel, Georgia-Pacific, LLC

Maria Fernandez


Thyrsa Gravely

Community Volunteer

Geneva Gross

Chief Customer Experience Officer, Call One

Lane & Clark Howard

Local producer and community advocate

Brian Kurlander


Laura Kurlander-Nagel

Partner, Johnson-Kurlander Legal Group

Suzette LeSane

Vice President, Product Management & Strategic Initiatives, Assurant

Michele Pearce

Vice President of Development, CreditAbility

Jesse Salinas

VP, Community Programs, AARP

Boyd Simpson

President, The Simpson Organization

JoAnne Westbrook

Community Volunteer